GAD

Foursquare Google Pinterest Vimeo Instagram Facebook Twitter
Foursquare Google Pinterest
Vimeo Instagram Facebook Twitter
close
gad@gadarchitecture.com since 0
Gokhan AvciogluGokhan Avcioglu ››
close
since 0
Alpaslan AtamanAlpaslan Ataman ››
close
ender@gadarchitecture.com P.A since 2010
Ender MuratEnder Murat ››
close
ozan@gadarchitecture.com Senior Partner, Architect since 2006
Ozan ErtugOzan Ertug ››
close
mustafa@gadarchitecture.com Senior Partner, Architect since 2010
Mustafa Kemal KayisMustafa Kemal Kayis ››
close
semih@gadarchitecture.com Senior Partner, Architect since 2010
Semih AcarSemih Acar ››
close
nesime@gadarchitecture.com Senior Partner, Architect since 2008
Nesime OnelNesime Onel ››
close
aysu@gadarchitecture.com İn.Architect since 0
Aysu AysoyAysu Aysoy ››
close
sinem@gadarchitecture.com PR since 0
Sinem Altay MarroneSinem Altay Marrone ››
close
tahsin@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Tahsin InaniciTahsin Inanici ››
close
mert@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Mert TurkozuMert Turkozu ››
close
gurkan@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Gurkan OktaGurkan Okta ››
close
mehmet@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Mehmet BaykaraMehmet Baykara ››
close
gokhan@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 2014
Gokhan CatıkkasGokhan Catıkkas ››
close
gizem@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Gizem KirogluGizem Kiroglu ››
close
goksen@gadarchitecture.com İn.Architect since 0
Gökşen GüngörGökşen Güngör ››
close
john@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
John YoungJohn Young ››
close
yildiz@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Yildiz GergunYildiz Gergun ››
close
elmira@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Elmira KayışElmira Kayış ››
close
cemal@gadarchitecture.com Architect / İn.Architect since 2014
Cemal Ç. ErolCemal Ç. Erol ››
close
cemi@gadarchitecture.com in.Architect since 0
Bedri Cem İmamoğluBedri Cem İmamoğlu ››
close
berker@gadarchitecture.com since 0
Berker GencBerker Genc ››
close
alper@gadarchitecture.com since
Alper GencAlper Genc ››
close
umit@gadarchitecture.com İn.Architect since 0
Ümit ErtuğÜmit Ertuğ ››
close
ozlem@gadarchitecture.com Finance since 0
Özlem OrtaçÖzlem Ortaç ››
close
damla@gadarchitecture.com Secretary since 0
Damla KoksalDamla Koksal ››
close
Logistic yunusemre@gadarchitecture.com since 0
Yunus Emre KomürcüYunus Emre Komürcü ››
close
Logistic since 0
Ugur UrkerUgur Urker ››
close
Service since 0
Kiymet InkayaKiymet Inkaya ››
close
Service since 0
Lale İnkayaLale İnkaya ››