close gad@gadarchitecture.com since 0
Gokhan AvciogluGokhan Avcioglu ››
close since 0
Alpaslan AtamanAlpaslan Ataman ››
close ender@gadarchitecture.com P.A since 2010
Ender MuratEnder Murat ››
close ozan@gadarchitecture.com Senior Partner, Architect since 2006
Ozan ErtugOzan Ertug ››
close mustafa@gadarchitecture.com Senior Partner, Architect since 2010
Mustafa Kemal KayisMustafa Kemal Kayis ››
close semih@gadarchitecture.com Senior Partner, Architect since 2010
Semih AcarSemih Acar ››
close muge@gadarchitecture.com Senior Partner, Architect since 2008
Müge TanMüge Tan ››
close nesime@gadarchitecture.com Senior Partner, Architect since 2008
Nesime OnelNesime Onel ››
close tahsin@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Tahsin InaniciTahsin Inanici ››
close aysu@gadarchitecture.com İn.Architect since 0
Aysu AysoyAysu Aysoy ››
close mert@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Mert TurkozuMert Turkozu ››
close mertc@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Mert CigizogluMert Cigizoglu ››
close gurkan@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Gurkan OktaGurkan Okta ››
close sinem@gadarchitecture.com PR since 0
Sinem Altay MarroneSinem Altay Marrone ››
close mehmet@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Mehmet BaykaraMehmet Baykara ››
close qarlos@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 2012
Carlos ValderramaCarlos Valderrama ››
close gizem@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Gizem KirogluGizem Kiroglu ››
close goksen@gadarchitecture.com İn.Architect since 0
Gökşen GüngörGökşen Güngör ››
close selin@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Selin SahinSelin Sahin ››
close john@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
John YoungJohn Young ››
close yildiz@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Yildiz GergunYildiz Gergun ››
close durak@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Durak ArikanDurak Arikan ››
close begum@gadarchitecture.com İn.Architect since 0
Begum EvirgenBegum Evirgen ››
close elmira@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Elmira KayışElmira Kayış ››
close ahmet@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Ahmet ÖzençAhmet Özenç ››
close cem@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 2014
Cem SakCem Sak ››
close aysegul@gadarchitecture.com Architect since 0
Ayşegül AltuğAyşegül Altuğ ››
close cemal@gadarchitecture.com Architect / İn.Architect since 2014
Cemal Ç. ErolCemal Ç. Erol ››
close cemi@gadarchitecture.com in.Architect since 0
Bedri Cem İmamoğluBedri Cem İmamoğlu ››
close berker@gadarchitecture.com since 0
Berker GencBerker Genc ››
close alper@gadarchitecture.com since
Alper GencAlper Genc ››
close umit@gadarchitecture.com İn.Architect since 0
Ümit ErtuğÜmit Ertuğ ››
close ozlem@gadarchitecture.com Finance since 0
Özlem OrtaçÖzlem Ortaç ››
close salih@gadarchitecture.com Finance since 0
Salih YılmazSalih Yılmaz ››
close damla@gadarchitecture.com Secretary since 0
Damla KoksalDamla Koksal ››
close Logistic yunusemre@gadarchitecture.com since 0
Yunus Emre KomürcüYunus Emre Komürcü ››
close Logistic since 0
Ugur UrkerUgur Urker ››
close Service since 0
Kiymet InkayaKiymet Inkaya ››
close Service since 0
Lale İnkayaLale İnkaya ››